选择我们

高效率

我们拥有40多年的专业知识,涉及对国内外股票,衍生品,直接住宅和商业房地产,房地产收购与开发的一系列投资,我们都相信积极投资管理的好处–旨在长期跑赢全球市场的表现。我们的历史交易记录呈现指数性增长。

多元化

我们管理的投资组合涵盖多种投资产品包括债务收入基金,多空机会基金和风险投资基金等一系列不同的投资方式,资产类别和风险状况。我们的投资目标是以最低的风险获得更高的回报。

可靠性

我们对我们的所有行动,利益相关者以及彼此负责。我们不妥协我们的标准。我们对自己的行为负责,我们所说和所做的一切都记录在案。我们分析和管理风险,并做出令我们引以为傲的决策。

强合作

海利致力于为有不同财务目标的投资者提供高级服务和投资解决方案。我们与高性能的外部精品店合作,为我们的投资者提供卓越的业绩,例如著名的家族办公室,顶级房地产。开发商,顶级金融机构和银行,其目标是通过积极的投资管理从长远来看要跑赢大盘。

Why invest with us

Driving high performance

With over 40 years expertise spanning a range of investing in domestic and global equities, derivatives, direct residential and commercial real estate, real estate acquisition and development, we all believe in the benefits of active investment management – aiming to outperform the broader market over the long term. Our track record shows exponential growth over our history.

Diversified Portfolio

We manage portfolios across a range of different investment styles, asset classes and risk profiles mixed with industry fund, debt income fund, long-short opportunities fund and venture capital fund. Our investment goal is to access higher return with lowest risk.

Accountability

We are accountable for all our actions, to our stakeholders and to each other. We do not compromise our standards. We take responsibility for our actions and everything we say and do is on the record. We analyze and manage risk, and we make decisions we are proud of.

Strong strategic partnerships

Beaver Capital is dedicated to offer high-grade service and investment solutions to investors with different financial objectives, We partner with high performance external boutiques to deliver exceptional outcomes for our investors like well-known family offices, top tier real estate. developers, top financial institutions and banks, aiming to outperform the broader market over the long term through the benefits of active investment management.