合作

全方位服务

海利基金的成功以及业内良好的声誉源于其高质量的全方位服务。海利基金不仅为我们的合作伙伴提供专业的金融服务,同时也通过系统的行业数据分析,和专业的服务团队为合作伙伴提供咨询,分析,客服,市场推广,法务合规咨询,人事管理,IT以及办公室管理上的支持。

全方位服务

实现双赢

海利基金的目标是给投资人带来更多优质的基金产品,为了实现这一目标,海利基金积极的与各个行业的高水平基金经理及资产管理人展开合作,我们的愿景是,在得到合作伙伴认可和尊重的同时,为投资者和合作伙伴双方带来收益,实现共赢。

实现双赢

合作伙伴

合作伙伴

赤子之心是一家领先、成熟的全球宏观对冲基金管理公司,成立于2003年1月。

赤子之心深知全球政治和经济的复杂性,经过十几年全球投资探索,创立“全球兴衰投资体系”,使得赤子之心在多变的全球环境中自如航行。赤子之心目前管理着两家对冲基金,分别是2003年和2009年成立的赤子之心价值投资基金和赤子之心自然选择基金。

赤子之心和海利基金之间的合作将为双方的发展带来双赢局面,这一合作不仅有助于推动原有公司进入和开发新的潜在市场,并且有利于促进新业务新商品的开发。我们的共同目标是与高素质的精品资产管理公司建立合作伙伴关系,并不断地将优质的基金项目传递给客户。如果想了解更多信息,请浏览 www.pureheartcapital.com

Why Partner With Us

Full suite of support

Beaver Capital has built our reputation on success from the effort of our professional teams. We provide our partner with support further than financial backing, through industry data-driven analysis and systems, and a team of talented professionals who offer a full suite of corporate services includes distribution, client services, marketing, compliance, finance, HR, technology and administrative support.

Full suite of support

Achieve win-win

Beaver Capital achieve our goals in identifying and partnering with high calibre boutique asset managers, and offering high-grade funds to our clients. It is Beaver Capital’s vision to be recognised and respected for partnering with high performance boutiques, we focuse on growing their business for the benefit of investors.

Achieve win-win

Our Partner

Our Partner

Pureheart Capital is a reputed fund management firm which is established in 2003. The company’s firm employs numerous exceptional global macro strategies to analyse world economies.

In the past decade of global exploration, Pureheart has witnessed the complexity and variability of global political and economic environments. These findings have helped shape and develop company’s unique investment philosophy focusing on global, “boom and bust cycles.” Pureheart is currently managing two hedge funds, namely Pure Heart Value Investment Fund and Pure Heart Natural Selection Fund incepted in 2003 and 2009 respectively.

The cooperation between Pureheart Capital and Beaver Capital will be beneficial for both sides, helping companies to enter and create new markets, and for new business to develop their products. We work together with a common purpose, which is identifying and partnering with high calibre boutique asset managers, and offering high-grade funds to our clients continuously. For more information, please visit www.pureheartcapital.com